Professional Recommendation: Handle Your Website on the Go Utilizing the WordPress Cell Apps

Seeking to be taught extra concerning the WordPress apps and the issues you are able to do with them? Be part of our subsequent expert-led webinar.

For many individuals, the go-to software for updating an internet site is a laptop computer or desktop laptop. Do you know, although, that the pc you carry round in your pocket has as a lot energy because the one in your desk? The WordPress cellular apps are full of options that make it doable to handle your web site irrespective of the place you might be.

Wish to turn into a WordPress app professional? Register for our subsequent webinar, “WordPress Cell: Your web site. Your inspiration. Anyplace.” We’ll be sharing bite-sized ideas that may remodel the way in which you handle your web site and join together with your viewers. 

Among the subjects we’ll cowl embrace:

  • The way to create a web site out of your cellphone.
  • Utilizing stats on the cellular app for a deep dive into your web site’s efficiency. 
  • Leveraging the exercise log to regulate what’s happening round your web site.
  • The not too long ago launched WordPress editor and the methods it has revolutionized cellular content material creation. 
  • Starter web page templates and the way they’ll jump-start your web page designs.
  • The way to use the WordPress.com Reader to search out new content material and broaden your web site’s viewers. 
  • Taking advantage of real-time notifications and alerts.

Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Time: 10:00 a.m. PDT | 11:00 a.m. MDT | 12:00 p.m. CDT | 1:00 p.m. EDT | 17:00 UTC
Price: Free
Registration link

Eli Budelli and I will probably be your hosts — we work on the WordPress cellular apps, so that you’ll be studying and sharing with the people who find themselves crafting your cellular experiences. No earlier information utilizing our cellular apps is important, however we advocate a primary familiarity with WordPress.com and installing the WordPress app to make sure you may make essentially the most from the webinar. The session will cowl each iOS and Android, final about 40 minutes, and conclude with a Q&A session (15-20 minutes), so begin writing down any questions you might have, and produce them with you to the webinar.

Attendee slots are restricted, so you’ll want to register early to save your seat! However in the event you can’t make it, we’ve acquired your again. A recording of the webinar will probably be uploaded to our YouTube channel a couple of days after the occasion.

See you then!



Source link

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here